Hello Again!

Well, I’ve been away for a while. A couple notes are in order. First, my readers should know that I was absent to attend my initial training and enter the United States Marine Corps. Now that my initial training is mostly through, I actually have the time and liberty to workout, eat enough food and take supplements.

My second note; I’ve begun using a mobile app to update my blog, power be patient with the issues this may cause, particularly typos.

Sunday, July 31

First workout on a military installation

Hang snatch, worked up to three singles at 135

Hang clean, worked up to three singles at 195

Worked up to 375 for 6 conventional dead lift

Worked up to 175 x 5 front squat to parallel out just above bench

Military: worked up to 135 x 5, 5, 7

Random shoulder machine 50 x 3 x 10
Hammer strength low row, 70 x 3 x 10

Body weight plus 30 x 5, 5, 6

Curl, work up to 95 x 5, 5, 7

Curl machine

Hello Again!

Leave a Reply

