Saturday Training

I got stuck doing a fitness test today. It basically ate up my whole Saturday and made me so mad I refused to do any other training.

I did 14 pullups, 61 crunches and ran 1.5 miles in 12:10. It was my worst test yet, but I don’t feel too bad because I’ve been overreaching in the gym a little and the track was super short and indoors (20 laps for a mile and a half!).

Subsequently, I didn’t get up in enough time to run today, so I’m going to count last Saturday towards today’s run and do a long stupid one tomorrow. Oorah.

Saturday Training

Leave a Reply

