I’m Awful!

Wednesday AM:

Did three rounds of

  • 5 50# kettlebell snatches with each hand
  • TRX invert row, bw x 25 reps
  • 100 rope skips

Wednesday PM:

straight bar parallel box squat: worked up to 325 x 5, 5, 9

safety squat bar box squat: 190 x 2 x 20

high bench pistol: bw x 20 L-R

225 bodyweight squats

one giant set of:

  • band resisted prestretcher crunch x 12 reps
  • 50 crunches
  • 50 4-ct flutter kicks
  • one 90 second super front plank

Thursday AM

Four rounds of:

  • 60 seconds at 11.0 mph and 1% grade
  • 120 seconds at 3.1mph and 1% grade

I wound up covering not quite 1.5 miles in about 12 minutes.

Thursday early PM

hapkido practice – actually moved at a good pace and worked up quite a sweat tonight

Thursday late PM

I tried to run 3 miles but I couldn’t because I am pathetic. I ran like a block and gave up.



I’m Awful!

One thought on “I’m Awful!

Leave a Reply

