Passable Pressing

Friday AM

Did 50 8-ct bodybuilders in 7:30

Friday PM

worked up to 330 x 4 on the bench, which is not so great. I need to stay at this weight for the next wave.

dumbbell incline bench: 75’s x 16,16, 15

pullup, pronated, thick grip bar: bw (226?) x 7 x 10 I wanted to get to 10 sets but only got to 7 so I’m going to try to get to 8 this week.

prestretcher situp, incline 3: bw x 32 reps

Saturday – took this off because I was flat beat from helping people move.

Sunday – off

Monday AM – did 70 minutes of steady state cardio on the elliptical at level 16 and bumped my speed up to 5.5-6.0 I was completely saturated with sweat and I think I had my heartrate above 150-160 for 45 minutes or so.

Passable Pressing

Leave a Reply

