Military Press, More Conditioning and Less Conditioning

Tuesday Afternoon

military press: worked up to 190 x 5 and 190 x 4 I didn’t get my reps on that second set so I need to remember to stay at this weight for the next wave.

superset with hammer curl: 35’s x 8, 40’s x 2 x 8

HS machine curl: 65 x 20, 18

superset with dips: bw x 25, 22

shoulder machine: 50 or 60 x 40 reps

pec deck: 140ish x 15 for a couple sets

Tuesday PM

ran 1.5 miles in 11:50 This felt really good and much faster so I was shocked to see how slow I was pacing it. Just goes to show I haven’t put in enough miles to have a good feel for my speed/effort.

Military Press, More Conditioning and Less Conditioning

Leave a Reply

