Need To Start Updating Again

I need to start keeping on The Attack because it’s hard to keep everything in your head if it’s not being written down somewhere. Not that I have any illusions that anyone reads this or gives a shit.

Tonight I just did 60 minutes of steady state on the elliptical. Level 16, staying between 4 and 5 mph. The heartrate monitor was being wonky but I’m guessing I didn’t get above 160 bpm.

At some point last week I pulled 525 for a single or two and ran a 10:31 mile and a half.

Need To Start Updating Again

Leave a Reply

