HIIT and Pulling

I did 30 minutes of pretty hard HIIT on the elliptical this morning and then pulled tonight.

I worked up to 505 x 2 x 1 and then did bw x 3 x 10 on the GHR with the bench flat on the ground. My pullups were mediocre but still a set/volume PR at that weight, I think. I got bw + 60 x 3 x 5 and a set of 8 bw reps with straps and a slow eccentric. Some pullaparts and some prestretcher situps (bw x 2 x 25) finished the night.

HIIT and Pulling

One thought on “HIIT and Pulling

Leave a Reply

