Lots of Training

I’ve done a lot of training the last few weeks. I did 385×3,3,3 in the squat and 405+150 chains in the equipped box squat. When I benched I did 345 x 3 x 3 and 87 pullups done ladder style. I’ve also done a ton of conditioning, most of which I dont feel like discussing.

Yesterday I worked up to 515 x 3 x 1 on the deadlift and bw + 55 x 5,5,5,5,6 on the pullup and bw x 15,15,20 on the low incline GHR.

Today I worked up to 210 x 1,1,2 on the military. Then I did plate x 20,15 on the leg press shoulder press, axle curls for 15 reps and random-ass band pressdowns.

Lots of Training

Leave a Reply

