I Sure Hope I Live…

Training was quite severe and my diet was very spartan. Usually, if I’m going to be eating little, drinking tons of water and training I put 1/4 tsp of sea salt per gallon of tap water but I forgot to do that and I got severe cramps after my last session tonight. I was also real hypoglycemic and on the verge of upchucking immediately post-training.

AM

Bodyweight circuit, three rounds with 2 minutes rest

  • high knees, 10 reps
  • air squat, 15 reps
  • bike, 10 4 counts
  • pistol, 6 reps L /R
  • elbow touch 10 4-ct
  • invert row, real high 10 reps
  • pushup, bw x 20 reps
  • swing, 60# dumbbell 15 reps
  • crunch, 20 reps
  • trap bar 135# 10 reps
  • flutter kick, 10 4 counts
  • hang snatch, 95# 8 reps

Afternoon
45 minutes walking on treadmill
PM
military press: 45×5, 95×5, 135×1, 155×1, 185×1, 200×3,3,3
leg press delt press: plate + 10 x 10,10,11
axle curl: axle x 15, axle + 5’s x 2 x 15
dips: bw x 18,12
random dumbbell preacher
tucked front lever: random, these are getting easier
slantboard prestretcher situp: bw x 3 x 16 superset with;
GHR back extension: bw x 3 x 5 w/10 second pauses at top position aka the iso/dynamic method

I Sure Hope I Live…

Leave a Reply

