Pulling and Pulling Related Activities

conventional deadlift: 135×1, 225x2x1, 315×1, 365×1, 405×1, 455×1 (belt), 475x3x5

GHR, front inclined on medium box: bw x 3 x 15 This is a rep/set PR. I may try to move down a little next week. We shall see.

weighted pullup: bw + 40 x 5,5,5,5,7 I don’t know if it was radiated from my back pump or if I’m getting so lean that the dumbbell in my belt was putting some pressure on my bladder, but these felt weird today.

I forgot to do any abs… 😦

Pulling and Pulling Related Activities

Leave a Reply

