Painful Pulling

My pulling felt strong but my hip started to hurt during my work sets.

conventional deadlift: 135x2x1, 225×1, 315×1, 365×1, 405×1, 455×1, 505x3x1

weighted pullup: bwx1, bw + 20 x 1, bw +35×5,5,5,5,7

GHR, front inclined on medium box: bw x 2 x 15 These were real hard. My goal is to get to 3 moderately easy sets of 15 and then drop the GHR and then start over and when I get back up to 3×15 there I’ll go to the floor.

tons of random pull aparts

plank: bw + 45 x 30 sec, bw + 60 x 30 sec, bw + 60 x 30 sec with feet elevated on platform These actually felt really easy even though I shook a lot.

Painful Pulling

Leave a Reply

