Feeling Real Beat Up

I don’t know why either. But I felt/feel bad. Thursday I was going to do some cardio after work, but I felt bad enough I just did a token amount of mobility work and left.

Friday -AM

I was going to do some rounds of crazy lunges and pushups, but I didn’t. Instead I did one round and then gave up.

Friday – PM

bench: 45×5, 135×3, 185×2, 225×1, 275×1, 315×1, 320×3,3,2.5 Sooo close.

shirted bench, Metal Ace: 405×1 4 board, 425×5 three board

dips: bw + 20 x 3 x 10

pullups, wide bar on monolift: bw x 12,12,11

Feeling Real Beat Up

Leave a Reply

