Arms

I did arms, but not shoulders. I’m not sure why really. This is a deload and I didn’t feel like military pressing and it felt really good to just do arms and help one of my training partners bench. She’s gonna have a hell of an arch at this pace.

random explosive rep warmup

open grip barbell curl: 95 x 15, 115 x 10, 95 x 12

superset with: dips bw x 25,20,2o That set of 25 was a recent personal best. I probably could have done 30 or more but I wanted to be able to do more than one set.

spider curls on ghr: 30’s x 6 or 8, 20’s x 15 alternating Ginger flavor style.

Arms

Leave a Reply

