My Bench is Somewhat More Legit!

bench press, ring finger on ring: 45×5, 95×1, 135×1, 185×1, 225×1, 245×1, 275×1, 295×1, 315×1, 335×1

bench press, pinkie on ring: 355x2x1, 355×2 I’m pretty proud of that double.

bench shirt 3-board: worked up to 415×5

axle partials: 185×15 or so with a long iso

one set of ten pullups with pauses

YTWL, incline: 8’sx15

Oh, and apparently I learned that you have to mix and consume your protein shakes right away, otherwise they start to break down and degrade, Something to do with bacteria.

I guess I’ll start carrying around even more powders than I already carry around…

My Bench is Somewhat More Legit!

Leave a Reply

