I Hope My Back Is Okay…

After slightly tweaking my back Monday I did cardio yesterday morning, arms last night, ran 1.2 miles this morning and trained safety bar squat tonight. I smothered my back in horse lotion and my back feels pretty good… but you never know what the morning will bring.

safety bar parallel box squat: 135×1, 185×1, 225×1, 275×1, 295×1, 345x3x1 This is actually about 380 at the top.

GHR: bwx5x10 superset with

machine row: 90x5x10

It turns out my GHR sucks and Kyle taught me how to do it better. It also turns out my hamstring strength sucks so I’m going to have to eat a big rep decrement in order to boost my hams.

face pull: 12x2x15

I want to write another little miniarticle about training deficiencies, but I’m feeling mopey. More on this later.

Whatever.

I Hope My Back Is Okay…

Leave a Reply

