Sunday Conditioning

I did nothing yesterday, so I had to do something today. There used to be a hill on the cross country course with a rock (small boulder) at the bottom and some rocks (small boulders) at the top. I would run from rock to rock. The jerks moved the one at the bottom of the hill, so now I just have a dead patch of ground at the bottom to mark the spot. Sad.

Anyway, I did 5 rounds of:

10 4-ct pushups

hill sprint

10 4-ct pushups

It took me a touch over 17 minutes, which is part of the reason I pussed out and only did 5 rounds. It was also very rainy and miserable. “If it’s rainin’, we trainin’.”

Sunday Conditioning

Leave a Reply

