Squatting, Lots and Lots of Squatting

No really, like, too much squatting.

20 mins of cardio on the stationery bike like normal in the AM and extra mbility stuff

Early PM Session

parallel box squat (no warmups ass to grass today): 315×1, 365×1, 405×1, 425×1, 455×1, 465x2x1 I thrw my briefs on at 365 and I ratcheted my belt up pretty tight for those last sets. I felt super strong, like I could have squatted another 100 pounds. It must be the briefs, which felt super tight. I must be doing something right, since these briefs were loose when I weighed 270 and now they’re tight. Also, I was trying to get/stay super tight on the box, and really pushing out into the briefs.

back extensions: bw+25 x 3 x 10

leg press: 6 plates x 10, 7 plates x 10

one arm db row: 85 x 2 x 10

PM Conorditioning session

Deck of Cards with air squats and pushups, got it done in 34 minutes

Squatting, Lots and Lots of Squatting

Leave a Reply

