Benching, Conditioning, Chocolate Milk

I got quite a bit training wise tonight. The only thing that seems to have suffered are the biceps, which I don’t give a shit about anyway.

Morning I did about 20 minutes on the bike at 135-140 bpm.

bench, pinkies on rings: 135×5, 185×5, 225×1, 275×1, 305×1, 315×1, 315×5 That’s a rep PR so I didn’t bother to do more sets. Also I’m very lazy.

invert row: bwx2x15

reverse curl: 95×8 I think this was a heavier bar so it was really 100 and explains why I couldn’t get my reps. 85×10,13

YTWL: 8’s x 6

prestretcher crunches: 70x3x10

Conditioning

100 8-ct bodybuilders for time

elapsed time was 20:16 which seems like I was flying.

Benching, Conditioning, Chocolate Milk

Leave a Reply

