Bodybuilders but not Bodybuilding

So I did some good conditioning which I will get to later.

bench, pinkies on rings: 45×5, 95×5, 135×5, 185×5, 225×3, 275×1, 295×1, 315×1, 325x2x3 I tried for four on that last one, but I didn’t get it.

bench, close grip: 275×8 I was gassed. I should have gotten more reps.

incline YTWL: 5’sx2x10 superset with

reverse barbell curl: 75x2x10 with iso’s at 90°

Conditioning

100 8-ct bodybuilders

I started out doing 50, but when I got there I had so much in the tank that I repeated it and went till I did 100. Basically, 20 sets of 5 with a couple 10’s thrown in the mix. I don’t know if it was that Spike Shotgun I had or what, but I’ve never dominated 8ct-BB’ers like that before.

I’m pretty sure my lil bro upchucked at some point while I was finishing these up. Woowee!

Bodybuilders but not Bodybuilding

One thought on “Bodybuilders but not Bodybuilding

Leave a Reply

