Colossal Conorditioning

Conditioning really went well today. I found a javascript interval timer and used it to time my business with it. The problem with a well thought out timer like I used is that it’s too brutal and unyielding. You will find you’re working harder than you were when you hand timed it. It’s ouchy.

Here’s the circuit, 30 seconds at each station, run through three times with one minute rest in between:

mt climber
lunge
air squat
situp
pushup
db swing
elbow touch
invert row iso
flutter kick
trap bar dead
bike
1LRDL

I had the second person this week tell me I’m going to look jacked when I lose some more weight…

Colossal Conorditioning

One thought on “Colossal Conorditioning

Leave a Reply

