My Fitness is Balleriffic

All this just workin’ on my fitness, my body is pretty vicious.

military press: 175×3,3,5

pullup: bw+35x4x5 These were super hard. I couldn’t get 5 consecutive reps on my last set, I did 3,1,1.

conventional deadlift: 315×1, 405×1, 475×3,3,5 I threw on a belt for these. I’m a lot leaner. I’m down to the last hole on my belt, minus two addittional holes I drilled. This is good, I guess.

shoulder press on leg press: 50x2x10

I was going to do some other random bullshit like biceps or upper back, but I didn’t! Ha, HA!

Pull-a-pullooza!

4 rounds of

15 hand snatch with 95#

25 reps of sumo deadlift high pull with 45#

et: 15:02 This is a significant improvement over last time. To the tune of 5 minutes off last time on the order of 25%. Go me!

My Fitness is Balleriffic

2 thoughts on “My Fitness is Balleriffic

Leave a Reply

