Tabata Front Squat

Yeah, I did it. It’s been a long time since I did these. mainly because they’re so hard. In the whole time I’v been keeping my log I don’t think I’ve done these. I vaguely remember doing this at some point and finishing with just a couple reps on the last interval. I did better this time.

65#s, 20 seconds AMAP and 10 seconds rest, lowest number of complete reps was 9 I got something like 15 on the first interval, so that’s good.

I felt completely wiped after these and ate a ton of food. I had to take a long cool shower just to stop sweating before work.

Tabata Front Squat

Leave a Reply

