Pushing and Squatting

I benched on Friday but I went and did some work at my friend’s cabin, soI didn’t have time to log it over the weekend.

I did 5 sets of ten inverted rows and worked up to 325×1,1,3 on the bench. Then I did 3×10 YTWL and 3×10 reverse curls with 65 pounds I think.

I skipped pulling because I’m lazy and squatted tonight.

deep box squat: 45×5, 135×3, 225×1, 315×1

parallel box squat (no briefs): 315×1, 365×1, 405×1, 415×5

buddy carries with my 255ish friend: 3 trips in under 6 minutes

Deck of Card Workout

flutter kicks, mountain climbers, elbow touches and situps with air squats for the jokers

Pushing and Squatting

Leave a Reply

