More Random Sheezy

I have been sort of off the wagon lately. I’m not eating very much food and what with being busy I have not been enthusiastic about training. Yesterday I did

bench press: 225x10x10 superset with

chin ups: bwx10x6

That’s all I did and even that was enough to make me feel sick. I’m only a little sore today and only in the outside of my chest where it meets my armpit/delts.

Today I went and walked a few miles since my hips/back felt so beat up. I tried to jog and felt a huge twinge in my hamstrings so I just took it nice and easy.

More Random Sheezy

Leave a Reply

