An Update From Attack’sville!

I haven’t updated in a while, but I’ve been super busy with school and whatnot. I have been slacking off because of general school responsibilities and my need for a deload. Today was pretty much shennannigans.

SSB good mornings: random reps with emp bar

random GHR’s

SSB walking lunges: These were done Ronnie Coleman style across the gym floor. LIGHT WEIGHT BABY!

pullups: bw x 8 reps I’ve decided the best way to get goods at pullups is to get fat and get good at pullups and then lose some weight.

Ran one mile: I only walked a lap or so. I ran half of this without stopping. Go me! Although I found out I might have only done 3/4 of a mile, but I’ll find out later. AINT NOTHIN TO IT BUT T’DO IT!

evacuation carries: started out with the 165 pounder, then the 220 pounder and then the 275er. Shit wiped me out! EVERBODY WANNA BE JACKED BUT AINT NOBODY WANT TO CARRY THEY BUDDIES! BUT I WILL! GOTTA DIG DEEEEP!

random SSB pushups

hanging leg raise BS

Ronnie Coleman is the man…

An Update From Attack’sville!

3 thoughts on “An Update From Attack’sville!

  1. Philipk says:

    Did you write “Ronnie Coleman is the man…” I thought you hated that guy.

    When you going to Nashua again to visit your family?

    1. conorattack says:

      How can anybody hate Ronnie? He’s awesome. I watch his videos and get hella ab work from the laughters. LIGHT WEIGHT BABY!

      I want to go home but gas is expensive and I’m broke. When I do I’ll let you know, because I want to see you and I miss your musk.

      I’m going to call you this afternoon.

  2. Philipk says:

    I know exactly which video you are talking about. The one I saw they sped up the sound so Ronnie sounded like a chip monk. Hilarious!

    The S.O.B. is strong even if he only does half the range-of-motion you are supposed to.

    Talk to you later.

Leave a Reply

