Pullups and Conor’s Drag Coefficient

I’m contemplating a career change that requires a little different physical qualities than I’ve currently been training. So, I’m going to start doing some pullups. I’m going to add weight so that my effective bodyweight stays the same even if I happen to cut some weight.

bw+10 5,5,4,3

I rode my bike to campus today against what must have been a 25 mph headwind. I literally got slowed to a near stop at the top of a couple hills when the wind gusted up.

I foresee Sheryl Crow becoming into me.

Pullups and Conor’s Drag Coefficient

Leave a Reply

