Squat and Bench PR’s

I haven’t updated in a while, but I’ve hit a couple big PR’s.

Tuesday in the squat I just worked up to a heavy single and hit a speedy 465, exceeding my best meet PR. Then I did some random accessory work.

Today I worked up to singles at 315, 325, 345, 355 and 365 on the bench. I attempted 375 but missed it. Not sure why, because I smoked 365.

Oh, and I did three pullups with 25 pounds on my belt, and then a couple singles at 35.

I’m on track for a big day in April!

Squat and Bench PR’s

One thought on “Squat and Bench PR’s

Leave a Reply

