Restoration 01-12-09

I did a ton of work on the roller; ITB/TFL, adductors, calves/peroneals, glutes/piriformis and then pecs and lats. I also did some pec minor stretching and then moved on to thoracic extensions on the roller. I think it’s good to stretch/roll the upper body before the extensions, to help “shake things loose” and get a greater range of motion when you actually get on the tube.

I did a couple sets of ten knuckle pushups, a set of ten on the GHR and 20 minutes on the stationery bike. I broke one of my own rules and read a book while I rode the bike. It’s a good governer, because you can’t work too hard if you’re reading a book.

Restoration 01-12-09

Leave a Reply

