I Can Squat… A Little!

Tonight was uneventful. When I am not eating well, ie eating shit, I might as well, ot paraphrase Poliquin, go on welfare because I can’t get anything done.

30″ box jump: 20×3, 30×3

clean: 185×5, 205×3, 225×2 These sucked.

free squat: 315×5, 365×5, 405×1, 425×2

ssb calves: one plate x 2×10

one arm one leg pressdown abs: stack x 2×10

reverse preacher curl: 75×5, 95×5

Lot’s of stretching and what-not. I can’t wait to hit it hard next week, then do reps the week after and get back on track!

I Can Squat… A Little!

Leave a Reply

