Wouldn’t You Like To Know?

So I didn’t update last week. It was a deload week and I didn’t keep up my duties to my blog-reading public. Rest assured, I didn’t do anything spectacular and what’s coming up in preparation of Nationals is much more interesting anyway.

hang snatch: I think I worked up to 165×2 I need to knuckle under and learn how to do these. I’m sick of having to sweep…

rack pull: 315×1, 405×1, 495×1 (no belt up to here), 585×1, 635×3, 685×1

deadlift stance stiff-leg: 225×9, 275×9, 315×9

reverse grip bench: 225×5, 245×5, 265×5, 275×5 These felt super strong. If I had more time, I might have tried to work up, since these felt so easy.

one-arm dumbbell row: 75x5x5 I wanted to do a ton more sets, but I didn’t have time.

I wonder if I could get the ladies to start posting their workouts as a comment. After all, I’m sure everyone is more interested in them than me!

Wouldn’t You Like To Know?

5 thoughts on “Wouldn’t You Like To Know?

  1. Philipk says:

    Just an FYI, if everything goes as planned I (Philip Kramer) will be in Beyer Hall on Wed. night (Sept. 24). I will be in Ames for a couple days on business and plan on making an appearance. I should be there around 5:30PM.

    Hope to see you there.

  2. Philipk says:

    Hey Lazy Ass,

    Are you still training or what. I live to see what how your training is going. Update your damn blog.

    Love Always,
    Philip

Leave a Reply

