Yes, To The Serbians In The Audience, I Still Train

I didn’t lift weights Friday or this weekend but today, well, today I hit it hard. Or at least I hit it.

hang clean: 135x2x3, 185×3, 205×1 (sloppy) I don’t know why I’m so bad at these.

conventional deadlift: 315×1, 405×1, 455×1, 495×1, 525xmiss

speed box squat: 240x4x2 I used the safety bar for these, and they sucked hard.

face pull: 40x2x15 with pauses, just so I could flex my back in the mirror for the one token female in the gym.

dumbbell curl: 50×6, 55×6, 60×6, 65×6 (cheated pretty heavily)

safety bar hise shrug: 240x3x5 I did these explosively then held the top.

one arm pressdown abs: 170x2x15

Yes, To The Serbians In The Audience, I Still Train

One thought on “Yes, To The Serbians In The Audience, I Still Train

Leave a Reply

