Drinkin’ and Cruisin’ on my Holiday

Happy Independence Day, go out and utilize your Constitutional Rights. Pen an eccentric rant against the government, buy a gun and tell some soldiers trying to stay in your house to go to Hell.

Personally, I slept in until about 8:30 or so and went for a bike ride. Nothing like getting up and pushing peddals for an hour or so and I’ve been doing a ton of housework since then. That and drinking a ton of water. I picked up a gallon jug of drinking water in Thompson, Iowa and I’ve been doing the bodybuilder thing carrying it around and trying to finish it by the end of the day. Between that and the other fluid I drink, I know I’m exceeding a gallon a day. I think this makes the creatine work better, and I’m positive it makes selling plasma easier.

Drinkin’ and Cruisin’ on my Holiday

One thought on “Drinkin’ and Cruisin’ on my Holiday

Leave a Reply

