In and Out, Came and Went

incline bench: 205×12, 3, 1 This is a low incline, like 20° and I use a wider grip than a normal wide-grip, something like ring fingers on the rings.

Behind the neck press: 75×1, 75×15,4,3

close grip bench: 205×1, 205×13,4 ,2

V-grip pulldown: 18×12, 4, 3

Kable standing rows: 10×10, 5, 3 I’ve renamed these kable with a “k” for my internet powerlifting buddy from Iceland.

I moved right along tonight, since I didn’t have any big puke-inducing movements or widowmakers to do.

In and Out, Came and Went

Leave a Reply

