Another Little Bike Ride and Fishing for Information

Now, I feel kind of dopey posting these because it’s not very far compared to how far real cyclists ride and because I ride pathetically slow. I guess having the little map and posting this does give an element of accountability though. This just substantiates, tht I am in fact getting some physical activity on my off days.

This is also a good time to fish for info. My bike is an older early 70’s road bike. All I know about it is the aging decal says “PASCOE” and “England” and it has a parking permit from Beloit, Wisconsin dated 1974.. The local bike shop didn’t seem to know much about it. I’d gladly post some pictures if anyone could tell me anything about it.

Another Little Bike Ride and Fishing for Information

Leave a Reply

