Not Quite Training

I wouldn’t call what I did tonight “training”, although I’m sure it would have passed for a workout by most of the gym-going public.

I just did a few sets of overhead squats, a couple reps of bench and work for my subscap and stretched for humeral internal rotation.

Tonight was mainly just an excuse to come to the gym, talk to Phil and drink some bcaa’s. On the plus side, Phil got hooked up with some sweet club apparel.

Not Quite Training

One thought on “Not Quite Training

  1. Philipk says:

    Good luck in Texas! You are probably already on you way.

    Definitely some sweet ISU Weight Club Gear.

    Let me know when you get back.

    Tell Kyle good luck as well.

Leave a Reply

