Grease Ball, Coming At Ya!

“Hey, Luigi come to give a you kids the free pizza, why you gotta make a the fun?” (Bonus points for recognizing the quote.)

Anyway, I just ate a super greasy dinner, and popped 1800mg of betaine hcl midcourse. It was about a pound of beef steak, four or five slices of bacon and a few ounces of cheddar cheese. Like I do most of my meals, I finished it up with a spoonful of flax seeds and a couple fish oil capsules.

I definitely feel like “something” is going on with the betaine. I felt like my stomach was emptying faster than usual, like my meals weren’t sticking with me. You know, because you’re all so interested in it, I haven’t seen a change in my bowel movements. I’ll take that back, maybe a decrease in volume. I haven’t been as gassy but, paradoxically, I feel like it’s been smelling worse than usual.

We’ll see.

Grease Ball, Coming At Ya!

5 thoughts on “Grease Ball, Coming At Ya!

  1. Nenad says:

    I think it would be a better idea to maybe boil them that way they wouldnt be hard…. but ok boss i will take ur advice:) getting some this weekend

  2. conorattack says:

    Don’t use the whole seeds! You have to get the milled or ground seeds. Otherwise, the seeds are pretty much indigestible, you’ll just shit them out. Once the seed coat is broken, like when they’re milled or ground up you can digest them.

Leave a Reply

