Kids and Cardio

No, I guess they weren’t kids, but they were in high school. There was some kind of big indoor track meet at the rec, so I had to maneuver around them to go ride my stupid bike. They’re not supposed to be on the third floor, so I thought about bitching and having some of them kicked out, but I pride myself on my “no harm, no foul” and “live and let live” policy, so I just let them be.

I did a half hour on the bike and then I got some good stretching in and I did a ton of supine bridges and bird dogs both with long pauses and slow negatives. My back actually feels great right now.

Kids and Cardio

Leave a Reply

