Cardio and Reps – What Have I Become?

Tonight I caught up on the rep squats I didn’t do last night and 20 minutes of cardio on the bike.

backwards safety squat bar squat 130x2x25

subscapularis work 5x2x12

20 minutes on the bike

Random stretching. I’ve been doing the hip stretch where you sit down and cross one ankle over the opposite knee while one of the guys presses my knee towards the floor. I’m super tight there and I hope that helps out.

The new Super Walmart opened tonight, so I had to go buy light bulbs. Of course I wound up actually buying light bulbs, bread, chips, salsa and some kind of shitty ramen noodle. That’s how they getcha.

Cardio and Reps – What Have I Become?

One thought on “Cardio and Reps – What Have I Become?

Leave a Reply

