More Cardio

I hopped on the bike again tonight. I increased the workrate a little, but it still felt super easy. Oh well, as long as it’s going up.

I’m feeling really out of place in the rec, like I really don’t belong. I’m seeing lot’s of really rediculous shit, most of which you’re probably familiar with if you’ve ever trained in a commercial facility. I don’t feel like rehashing it, but needless to say, I’m glad I train in the Weight Club.

When I did my lap at the end of my cardio, I wound up walking behind this girl with some serious junk in the trunk. She was quite the looker in my book.

Then I did some stretching with my flex bands. You know, the ol’ over-under shoulder stretch.

 

More Cardio

2 thoughts on “More Cardio

Leave a Reply

