Goodies!

I got a box of gear from Inzer today, an awesome looking belt, a singlet and a pair of groove briefs.  I’m not sure if the groove briefs are too tight or not, as I have zero experience with powerlifting gear. They seem shockingly tight, and I’m not sure I want to wear them in the meet never having lifted in them before. I figure I’ll try them out during warmups and if it’s just not clicking, I’ll shelve them until I can play with them.

I got a video camera to take with us to the meet, and I’m pretty sure it was used to film the first couple seasons of Alf. It’s hella old and takes old school VHS tapes. Can you still buy blank VHS tapes?

If anyone is going to the NASA Missouri State powerlifting meet, holler.

Cyclone Power!

Goodies!

One thought on “Goodies!

Leave a Reply

