Last Training Before The Meet

Just dicked around with some speed training and bench.

parallel box squat 225×2, 245×2, 275×2

bench press 135×3, 185×1, 225×1, 275×1, 315×1, 335xmiss I shouldn’t have missed this… but c’est la vie.

That same hottie was back at the intramural b-ball game; what a fox. It was fun working with the team a little bit today. I’ll probably go and do some walking or stationary  bike at the rec, where all the hot coeds train, and take a sauna.

I weighed myself and I was 272 or something, so I’ll just drink protein shakes all day until the night weigh-in and I’ll be fine. As long as I don’t hit the buffet or anything, which is a very real temptation.

I’ll be sure to give my blog-reading public a report from the meet.

Last Training Before The Meet

Leave a Reply

