Squat PR! – Exclamation Added For Emphasis!

Got a PR on the squat today, a good thing seeing as the meet is only a couple weeks away.

free squat 225×1, 275×1, 315×1, 365×1, 385×1, 405×1, 425×1

Leg Press – EDT, 450#, 33 reps, 15 min PR zone

GHR – EDT, front elevated 2″, 33 reps, 15 min PR zone

That’s all I did tonight, I opted out of arms, neck harness and SSB partial arches. Not only did I not want to do anything else, but the gym was getting ready to close up.

I just can’t wait till I get my new belt and briefs.

There was one hottie in the gym tonight, but you definitely needed to ask her who she’s going to vote for, if you catch my drift.

I had the laptop so I got to enjoy Dethklok and Mastodon in all their glory.

Squat PR! – Exclamation Added For Emphasis!

Leave a Reply

