Got a Pocket Full of Rubbers…

… and my homeboys do too.

I finally dug out my bands, and with my new and improved squat form went at it.

Parallel box squat 185x2x2, 235x8x2 with Iron Woody#3 bands Actually felt fast on most of these. I’d like to do some heavy work against bands, but I don’t really like setting up with bands in the stands, even though I used to do it all the time.

Leg Press 3 platesx10, 4 platesx10, 4 plates + 25 x10, 4 plates + 2 25’s x15 I actually felt a pump in my quads after that last set. Phil: “Conor knows no burn.”

GHR front elevated 8″ bwx10, front level 10#x2x4

barbell shrugs 225x2x15

Quasimodo’s 225×15 These are like an upper back good morning except with the bar in your hands. Next time I do these I’m going to do more sets, I just didn’t feel like doing a whole lot tonight.

Everyone wish me luck for my last final I took today.

Got a Pocket Full of Rubbers…

Leave a Reply

