Extra Workout and Shitty Moods

Did a little extra workout today. Just dicked around with some GHR’s, hanging knees and improvised reverse hypers. I tried to get one of our female club members to commit to powerlifting with us in the Spring, we’ll see how that goes.

I also used my improvised safety squat bar (manta ray + cambered bar) and did some upper back good mornings and just walking around with bands and stuff.

I’m in a shitty mood that sitting around drinking sake in my Goodwill suit-coat doesn’t seem to be helping. I haven’t felt this morose in a long time, must be my lack of EFA’s. I’m out of fish oil capsules so I’ll try to get some tomorrow and hopefully snap out of this.

Extra Workout and Shitty Moods

Leave a Reply

